Tags

, , , , ,

Imageeerrrrmm…

Earlier last month, I came across this guy that I felt was very knowledgeable, smart, and YES attractive! hard to find those nowadays. But of course it was too good to be true, he talked SOOO much, it would be impossible to keep up with him. On top of that, he would fight you till the death if you even try to prove his statements wrong.

Here’s how it all started…

I was on my way home from work, waiting at the bus/train station when he caught my eye. Let’s call him Bullwinkle *as in Bullwinkle J. Moose, Google it :P *. I never said a word to him, as I was scared to approach him. As I was about to leave, he called out to me…

Bullwinkle: Hi there!

Me: Hey!

Bullwinkle: You have an accent, may I ask where you’re from?

Me: Nigeria :)

Bullwinkle: Cool, I have a lot of Nigerian friends, I’m actually part of an African organization…blahhhhhhhh…..Do you know…blaaahhhhhh….I can send you a Facebook link to them…blaaahhhhh…

Me: Oh great! I gotta go since my bus will be leaving soon.

Bullwinkle: Sure, um can I have your number so I can call you and tell you more about it?

Me: Sure.

Wow, I can’t believe after that i was still interested in talking to him…

*More about Mr. Know-It-All in upcoming posts*

